Skip to content ↓
Passmores Academy

Passmores Academy

Improving upon our best

Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn

Inset Day (staff only) Wednesday 1st September 2021
Autumn Term Wednesday 2nd September 2020
begins for all students
Half-Term Monday 25th October 2021
Week begins
Inset Day (staff only) Friday 26th November 2021
Final Day of Autumn Term* Friday 17th December 2021

Spring

   
Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022
begins for all students
Inset Day (staff only) Friday 28th January 2022
Half-Term Monday 14th February 2022
Week begins
Final Day of Spring Term Friday 1st April 2022

Summer

Inset Day (staff only) Tuesday 19th April 2022
Easter Term Wednesday 20th April 2022
begins for all students
Bank Holiday  Monday 2nd May 2022
Half-Term Monday 30th May 2022
Week begins
   
Final Day of Summer Term* Thursday 21st July 2022

*Please be aware these dates are different from the published Essex Term Dates 2020-2021